Contact Us

Contact us directly:

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

MEMBERS OF THE OPERATING COMMITTEE - 2020-21

  

Electric

Sam Hicks - Vice Chair

Puget Sound Energy 

Tel-(206) 817-3704

Samuel.Hicks@pse.com

Term expires: Sept 2022

 

 

Water/Sewer

Catherine Forrest 

Alderwood Water & Wastewater District

3626  156th St SW

Lynnwood, WA 98087

tel-425-741-7982

cforrest@awwd.com

Term expires: Sept 2022

 

Telephone

Stan Choate - Chair

Century Link

tel-253-329-6523

Stan.Choate@centurylink.com

Term expires: Sept 2022

 

Montana

J.P. Gordon

Northwestern Energy

9  W. Granite

Butte, MT 59701

406-490-3119

JP.Gordan@northwestern.com

Term expires: Sept 2023

 

Cities/Towns

Justin Johnson - Treasurer

City of Renton 

1055 S. Grady Way

Renton, WA 98057-3232

tel-425-902-7102 

JTJohnson@rentonwa.gov 

Term expires: Sept 2023

 

Natural Gas

Erika Hunter

Puget Sound Energy

tel - 425-456-2854

Erika.Hunter@pse.com

Term expires: Sept 2024

 

Corridor

Jason Comer

Williams Pipe Line Company

Pasco, WA 99301

tel-509-250-6028

Jason.Comer@williams.com 

Term expires: Sept 2024

 

Cable TV

Brian Hoback

Comcast Cable

402 Valley Ave NW #101

Puyallup, WA 98371

tel-253-864-4663

brian_hoback@comcast.com

Term expires: Sept 2023

 

 

D.O.T.

Rick Thibodeau

King County Roads

tel-206-423-0996

rick.thibodeau@kingcounty.gov

Term expires: Sept 2024

 

 

Support Team – 

 

Vendors 

One Call Concepts, Inc. 

Scott Gallegos – Gen. Mgr.

305 NE – 102nd Avenue #300 

Portland, OR 97220 

877-668-4001

scottg@occinc.com

 

Montana 811 Program Coordinator & Trainer

Clint Kalfell

1221 N. 5th St.

Miles City, MT 59301

406-442-3070

Clint.Kalfell@Montana811.org

 

Management

Executive Director

Don Evans

PO Box 4796

S. Colby, WA 98384

tel-425-766-3412

drevans3@washington811.com