Contact Us

MEMBERS OF THE OPERATING COMMITTEE - 2014-15

  

Counties/State DOT

Jon Cornelius - Chairman

WSDOT

3700 Ninth Ave S

Seattle, WA 98134

Tel-206-442-2110

corneje@wsdot.wa.gov 

Term expires: Sept 2015

 

Electric

Cheryl Paras - Vice Chair

Puget Sound Energy 

6905 S. 228th Street

Kent, WA 98032

Tel-(253) 395-6863

Cheryl.paras@pse.com

Term expires: Sept 2016

 

Natural Gas

Charlie Gadzik

Puget Sound Energy

ofc-425-456-2727

charlie.gadzik@pse.com

Term expires: Sept 2015

 

Telephone

Mike Austin

Century Link

tel-206-380-5961

Michael.Austin@centurylink.com

 Term expires: Sept 2016

 

Corridor

Jim Fraley

BP Pipe Line Company

2201 Lind Ave SW - #270 

Renton, WA 98055

tel-425-235-7736 fraleyjh@bp.com

Term expires: Sept 2015

 

Cities/Towns

Dave Christensen 

1055 S. Grady Way

Renton, WA 98057-3232 tel-425-430-7272 dchristensen@rentonwa.gov 

Term expires: Sept 2017

 

 

Water/Sewer

Water/Sewer

Gary Hajek                    

 360-794-3664 & 425-328- 4787

engh6743@gmail.com

Term expires: Sept 2016

 

Cable TV

Cable TV

Thomas Perry

Comcast Cable

410 Valley Ave NW

Puyallup, WA 98371

253-864-4346

Thomas_Perry@cable.comcast.com

Term expires: Sept 2014

 

Montana

Dale Schultz - Treasurer

Northwestern Energy

9  W. Granite

Butte, MT 59701

406-497-3106

Dale.Schultz@Montana811.org

Term expires: Sept 2017

 

Support Team – 

 

Vendors 

One Call Concepts, Inc. 

Greg Snyder – Gen. Mgr.

305 NE – 102nd Avenue #300 

Portland, OR 97220 

877-668-4001

gregsnyder@occinc.com

 

Montana Field Representative 

Clint Kalfell

PO Box 366

Park City, MT 59063

406-442-3070

Clint.Kalfell@Montana811.org

 

Management

Executive Administrator

Don Evans

PO Box 4796

S. Colby, WA 98384-0796 877-668-4001, ext 3307

fax 877-554-1124

drevans3@washington811.com

 

Contact us directly:

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.