Contact Us

MEMBERS OF THE OPERATING COMMITTEE - 2013-14

  

Water/Sewer

Gary Hajek, Chairman - 2016                     

 360-794-3664 & 425-328- 4787

engh6743@gmail.com                        

 

Counties/State DOT
Jon Cornelius, Vice-Chairman - 2015
WSDOT 
3700 Ninth Ave S 
Seattle, WA 98134
206-442-2110

corneje@wsdot.wa.gov

 

Electric

Cheryl Paras, Treasurer - 2016

Puget Sound Energy

3130 S. 38th St.

Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 476-6315

cheryl.paras@pse.com

 

 

Natural Gas

Charlie Gadzik - 2014

Puget Sound Energy

ofc-425-456-2727

cell-425-457-1477

charlie.gadzik@pse.com 

 

Telephone

Tom Mahedy - 2014

Century Link

tel-206-345-1060

Thomas.Mahedy@centurylink.com


Corridor 
Jim Fraley - 2015
BP Pipe Line Company
2201 Lind Ave SW - Ste. 270
Renton, WA 98055
425-235-7736 
fraleyjh@bp.com

 

Cities/Towns

Terry Jurgens - 2014
PO Box 4796
South Colby, WA 98384

threepinsshort@msn.com

 

Cable TV

Thomas Perry - 2015

Comast Cable

410 Valley Ave NW, Suite 12

Puyallup, WA 98371

253-864-4346

Thomas_Perry@cable.comcast.com  

 

Montana

Dale Schultz - 2014

Northwestern Energy

9  W  Granite Street

Butte, MT 59701

406-497-3106                                     

Dale.Schultz@northwestern.com

 

Support Team - Vendors

One Call Concepts, Inc.

Adam Franco – Gen. Mgr.

305 NE – 102nd Avenue #300

Portland, OR 97220

877-668-4001

AdamF@occinc.com

 

Montana Field Representative

Clint Kalfell

406-442-3070

fax - 1-877-554-1124

mtcallb4udig@gmail.com

 

Management

Executive Administrator—WA 811 Operating Committee

Don Evans

PO Box 4796

S. Colby, WA 98384-0796

425-766-3412, fax 1-877-554-1124

don@washington811.com

Contact us directly:

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.