Contact Us

Contact us directly:

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

MEMBERS OF THE OPERATING COMMITTEE - 2016-17

  

Counties/State DOT

Jon Cornelius - Chairman

WSDOT

3700 Ninth Ave S

Seattle, WA 98134

Tel-206-442-2110

Jon@washington811.com 

Term expires: Sept 2018

 

Electric

Cheryl Paras - Vice Chair

Puget Sound Energy 

3130 S. 38th Street

Tacoma, WA 98409

Tel-(253) 476-6300

Cheryl.paras@pse.com

Term expires: Sept 2019

 

Natural Gas

Charlie Gadzik

Puget Sound Energy

ofc-425-456-2727

charlie.gadzik@pse.com

Term expires: Sept 2018

 

Telephone

Stan Choate

Century Link

tel-253-329-6523

Stan.Choate@centurylink.com

 Term expires: Sept 2019

 

Corridor

Jim Fraley

BP Pipe Line Company

2201 Lind Ave SW - #270 

Renton, WA 98055

tel-425-235-7736

fraleyjh@bp.com

Term expires: Sept 2018

 

Cities/Towns

Dave Christensen

City of Renton 

1055 S. Grady Way

Renton, WA 98057-3232 tel-425-430-7212 dchristensen@rentonwa.gov 

Term expires: Sept 2017

 

 

Water/Sewer

Catherine Forrest

Alderwood Water & Wastewater District

3626  156th St SW

Lynnwood, WA 98087

tel-425-741-7982

cforrest@awwd.com

Term expires: Sept 2019

 

Cable TV

Brian Hoback

Comcast Cable

402 Valley Ave NW #101

Puyallup, WA 98371

tel-253-864-4663

Brian_Hoback@cable.comcast.com

Term expires: Sept 2017

 

Montana

Dale Schultz - Treasurer

Northwestern Energy

9  W. Granite

Butte, MT 59701

406-497-3106

Dale.Schultz@Montana811.org

Term expires: Sept 2017

 

Support Team – 

 

Vendors 

One Call Concepts, Inc. 

Greg Snyder – Gen. Mgr.

305 NE – 102nd Avenue #300 

Portland, OR 97220 

877-668-4001

gregsnyder@occinc.com

 

Montana Field Representative 

Clint Kalfell

1221 N. 5th St.

Miles City, MT 59301

406-442-3070

Clint.Kalfell@Montana811.org

 

Management

Executive Administrator

Don Evans

PO Box 4796

S. Colby, WA 98384

tel-425-766-3412

drevans3@washington811.com